• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Microscope numérique Andonstar ADSM302 560X HDMI

$299.00
Description du produit: le Microscope numérique Andonstar ADSM302 est l'un de nos microscopes numériques professionnels.Avec BDes lumières LED intégrées et un support réglable en hauteur, la distance de l'objet du microscope numérique, la distance focale et la luminosité peuvent être modifiées.C'est utile et amusant pour les enfants, les étudiants, les...
Titre :
Send from :
-
+
$235.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

142 In Stock

Description du produit:

le Microscope numérique Andonstar ADSM302 est l'un de nos microscopes numériques professionnels.Avec BDes lumières LED intégrées et un support réglable en hauteur, la distance de l'objet du microscope numérique, la distance focale et la luminosité peuvent être modifiées.C'est utile et amusant pour les enfants, les étudiants, les ingénieurs et tous ceux qui ont besoin d'agrandir et d'explorer la structure infime de choses comme un circuit imprimé, une pièce de monnaie, des bijoux, du textile, de la peau et des insectes. De plus, ce microscope Andonstar vous permet de bien faire la vérification des PCB, le travail SMD, l'inspection QC, l'évaluation de bijoux, l'authentification d'antiquités, la réparation de montres ou de téléphones portables. Capteur HD intégré de 3 mégapixels, ce microscope numérique abordable possède un écran HDMI de 22 pouces à grossissement jusqu'à 560 fois. Avec un écran LCD réglable de 5 pouces et un support réglable en hauteur, vous obtiendrez l'expérience visuelle la plus inimaginable en agrandissant des structures minuscules de choses.s.

Traits:

Grand écran réglable de 5 pouces: l'écran LCD intégré de 5 pouces, conforme à la conception ergonomique, offre un large champ de vision pour une visualisation facile.

Télécommande pratique: avec les boutons du moniteur, la télécommande vous permet de prendre des photos, d'enregistrer des vidéos, de zoomer, de faire un zoom arrière et de réaliser d'autres opérations simples.

Prise en charge de la connexion PC: les images capturées par l'objectif du microscope peuvent être facilement envoyées à un appareil multimédia. Veuillez installer le logiciel une fois que le microscope numérique est connecté à un ordinateur et prêt pour les observations.

Grossissement continu jusqu'à 560x: le microscope est équipé d'un capteur de haute qualité et son rapport de grossissement peut atteindre 560X.

Prend en charge 4 méthodes de sortie différentes: AV, USB, HDMI et cartes mémoire Non inclus jusqu'à 32G. Les images et vidéos obtenues lors de vos observations peuvent être enregistrées sur une carte SD et sorties.put.


Support réglable en hauteur de haute qualité: ajustez le support réglable en hauteur de ce microscope USB par le contrôleur, le grossissement et la distance entre la caméra et l'objet seront ajustés.

2 lumière LED & amp; lumières de remplissage des deux côtés: les 2 lumières LED intégrées avec contrôle d'intensité réglable, vous permettant de régler le niveau d'éclairage souhaité, et une échelle de mesure; Deux lumières de remplissage librement réglables des deux côtés, la luminosité peut être ajustée par gradateur, offrant d'excellents détails et une clarté optimale et permet de capturer des images ou des vidéos dans les bois et dans certains endroits sombres.

Applications à large usage: ce microscope numérique LCD peut être utilisé pour une collection de timbres de pièces de monnaie, une inspection de la peau, une inspection industrielle PCB, des animaux / plantes / observation d'insectes, une évaluation de bijoux, une réparation de circuits imprimés. 

Spécification:

Capteur d'image: capteur HD 3 mégapixels
Sortie vidéo: 1080P Full HD via HDMI; 720Pvia PC PC)
Format vidéo: lecture en temps réel via HDMI sans enregistrement; Enregistrement MJPEG via le logiciel PC
Grossissement: jusqu'à 560 fois moniteur HDMI 22 poucess)
Résolution photo: 12M
Format photo: JPEG
Plage de mise au point: 5 cm à 22 cm
Fréquence d'images: Max 30f / s sous 600Lus Luminosité
Interface de sortie vidéo: HDMI / AV
Stockage: carte microscope-SD, jusqu'à 32G
Prise en charge PC: Oui, pour Windows 7/8/10, logiciel PC avec mesure
Source d'alimentation: 5V DC
Source lumineuse: 2 LED avec le support
Taille de l'écran: 5 pouces
Taille du support: 201226,5 cmcm
Certification: CE / FCC / ROHS / HDMI

Contenu du colis:

Microscope11
Support en métal1
Instructions1
Câble USB1
Câble HDMI1
Adaptateur1
Télécommande IR11
Données d'emballage 3124,518 cm / 2,2 kgkg
Carte de garantie×1

Garantie:

1 an de garantie.

Pour toute question, veuillez nous contacter directement, nous ne ménagerons aucun effort pour vous aider. Merci.

Frais de port et de manutention:

Tous les produits achetés chez Andonstar seront expédiés le jour même ou le jour suivant de la réception de votre commande pendant les jours ouvrables. Nous avons des entrepôts à l'étranger dans le monde entier. Habituellement, nous choisirons l'entrepôt le plus proche pour vous livrer le colis, sauf cas particuliers. La livraison peut être prévue dans les 5-9 jours ouvrables si le produit est expédié depuis des entrepôts à l'étranger. Dans l'autre cas, si l'article est envoyé depuis l'entrepôt de Shenzhen, le délai de livraison sera de 15 jours.

NOTRE GARANTIE:

Nous croyons vraiment que nous avons certains des meilleurs produits au monde. Si vous n'avez pas d'expérience positive pour quelque raison que ce soit, nous ferons tout ce qu'il faut pour vous assurer que vous êtes 100 satisfait de votre achat..

L'achat d'articles en ligne peut être une tâche ardue, nous voulons donc que vous compreniez qu'il n'y a absolument aucun risque à acheter quelque chose et à l'essayer. Si vous ne l'aimez pas, pas de rancune, nous réglerons les choses. 

Nous avons 24/7/365 Ticket et support par e-mail. S'il vous plaît, contactez nous si vous avez besoin d'assitance.

 

Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order. Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 15 business days of the date of your order. Business days mean Monday to Friday, except holidays. Goods for US orders will be shipped by UPS, which usually take between 5-9 business days to arrive. Goods shipped from other overseas warehouses will be delivered by UPS, DPD, and IML, which take usually 5-12 days. Those goods shipped from China will be dispatched by China Post(14-25 days), FedEx(5-8 days), DHL(4-9 days). Please note that we do not ship on Sundays. The date of delivery may vary due to carrier shipping practices, delivery location, method of delivery, and the items ordered. Products may also be delivered in separate shipments.

Recently Viewed Products

Roll over or click image to zoom in

Andonstar ADSM302 560X HDMI PCB soldering Digital Microscope

$299.00 $239.00
american express diners club discover jcb master paypal visa

Dear customers,
Please be aware that delivery time could be easily over 30 days now. There are delays and overcharge with almost all logistics. Meanwhile, we still provide free shipping for all our products and haven't increased the price of our items. So, please be a little more patient.
We really appreciate your support and understanding.

Product description:

The Andonstar ADSM302 Digital Microscope is one of our professional HDMI digital microscopes. With built-in LED lights and a height-adjustable stand, the digital microscope's object distance, focal length, and brightness can be changed. It's useful and funny for children, students, engineers and anyone who need to magnify and explore the minute structure of things like a circuit board, coin, jewelry, textile, skin, and insect. With the built-in 3 megapixels HD sensor, this affordable digital microscope possesses up to 560 times magnification (HDMI monitor 22 inches). Moreover, this 3MP digital microscope enables you to do well in PCB check, SMD work, QC inspection, jewelry appraisal, antique authentication, watch, or cell phone repairing. With an adjustable 5-inch LCD screen and a height-adjustable bracket, you will get the most unimaginable visual experience in magnifying minute structures of things.

Features:

Adjustable large 5-inch screen: the built-in 5-inch LCD screen, in line with ergonomic design, provides a broad field of view for easy viewing.

Convenient remote control: along with the buttons on the monitor, the remote control allows you to take pictures, record videos, zoom in, zoom out, and realize other simple operations.

Support PC connection: images captured by the microscope lens can be easily sent to a multimedia device. Please install the software after the digital microscope is connected to a computer and ready for observations.

Up to 560x continuous magnification:  the microscope is equipped with a high-quality sensor and its magnification ratio can reach up to 560X.

Support 4 different output methods: AV, USB, HDMI, and memory cards(Not included)(up to 32G). Images and videos obtained during your observations can be saved to an SD card and output.


High-quality height-adjustable bracket: adjust the height-adjustable stand of this USB microscope by the controller, the magnification and the distance between the camera and the object will be adjusted. 

2 LED Light & fill lights on both sides: the Built-in 2 LED lights with adjustable intensity control, allowing you to set the desired level of illumination, and a measuring scale; Two freely adjustable Fill lights on both sides, brightness can be adjusted by dimmer, providing excellent detail and optimal clarity and allows capture picture or video in the woods and some dark places.

Wide use applications: this LCD digital microscope can be used for a coin stamp collection, skin inspection, industrial inspection(PCB), animals/plants/insect observation, jewelry appraisal, print circuit board repair. 

Specification:

Image sensor: 3 Mega Pixel HD Sensor
Video output: 1080P Full HD (via HDMI);720P(via PC)
Video format: Real-time play via HDMI w/o recording; MJPEG recording Via PC Software
Magnification: Up to 560 times (HDMI monitor 22 inches)
Photo resolution: 12M
Photo format: JPEG
Focus range: 5cm to 22cm
Frame rate: Max 30f/s under 600Lus Brightness
Video-output interface: HDMI/AV
Storage: Microscope-SD card, up to 32G
PC support: Yes, for Windows 7/8/10, PC software with Measurement
Power source: 5V DC
Light source: 2 LED with the stand
Screen size: 5 inch
Stand size: 20*12*26.5cm
Certification: CE/FCC/ROHS/HDMI

Package contents:

Microscope×1
Metal stand×1
Instructions×1
USB cable×1
HDMI Cable×1
Adapter×1
IR remote×1
Packaging data 31*24.5*18cm/2.2kg
Warranty card×1 

Warranty:

1-year warranty.

Any questions, please contact us directly, we will spare no efforts to help you. Thanks.

Shipping and handling:

All products purchased from Andonstar will be despatched either the same day or the next day of your order being received during working days. We have overseas warehouses all around the world. Usually, we will choose the closest warehouse to deliver the parcel to you, except for special cases. Delivery can be expected within 5-9 working days if the product is dispatched from overseas warehouses. In the other case, if the item is sent from the Shenzhen warehouse, the delivery time will be within 15 days. 

OUR GUARANTEE:

 If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there are absolutely ZERO risks in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Helen Larson

I would have given 5 stars but your system seemed to think it was a duplicate order and sent it back so I had to wait anxiously for a month before it arrived.
That said, it arrived safely, well-packed and working properly. The delivery-woman commented on the package's beaten-up appearance! I had ordered the same model earlier - one of me and one for my colleague (who is not well-funded).
It's a great little tool!

J
Joey Jerde

Andonstar ADSM302 560X Digital Microscope

M
Modesta Wisozk

Sent fast, came fast. The quality is super! Microscope fire! The quality of the increase is really high! A real microscope with a convenient screen.

You have successfully subscribed!